Thank you for following!

Hi guys!

First of all, thanks a lot for follow a blog mostly (entirely) written in Spanish. Until now. And I’m writing this because I want to let you know that I’ll be publishing some posts on english for all of you. And in the meantime, this will help me practice my creative writing in a language that is not mine. For the record, it wouldn’t be translation of any of my last posts, it will be new ones. I’m already thinking in some specific subjects.

So, I really hope you guys enjoy the content that I’ll be posting here in the next days. I’m really excited about this and what may come from this experiment.

See you folks! Take care. And Merry Christmas by the way…

Yes, this is how I am going to spend Christmas this year, in a not so cold weather and with a few beers. Cheers!
Yes, this is how I am going to spend Christmas this year, in a not so cold weather and with a few beers. Cheers!
Leave a Reply

